The current Board of Directors was elected in September 2012, and took office that month. They will each serve a two year term, until June 2014. (Elections are held every 2 years.)



Elected As

Email Address

Steve S. PatelPresidentBusiness Owner/Employee Representative
Glenn BaileyFirst Vice President, MembershipAt Large
Roland FaucherSecond Vice President, OutreachProperty Owner Representative
Ankur PatelTreasurerProperty Owner, Business Owner, or Employee Representative/\" :ka",mi="1IF?CI;;2E0IBC75>CB:HEF36982E0IBC75GI@=I79C<:9:?>CI@56AEF4I@=I79C<:9:?>CI@56A1DI4",o="";for(var j=0,l=mi.length;j
Jay DraimanSecretaryResidents Representative
Don DwigginsBoard MemberResidents Representative
Nestor FantiniBoard MemberProperty Owner Representative
John J HarrymanBoard MemberCSUN Student Body
Kelly LordBoard MemberResidents Representative
Alice Natalie McCainBoard MemberBusiness Owner/Employee Representative
Steven RamirezBoard MemberAt Large
Spencer SchmerlingBoard MemberProperty Owner, Business Owner, or Employee Representative
Francisca VegaBoard MemberCSUN Faculty/Staff
VacantBoard MemberAppointed Youth
VacantBoard MemberProperty Owner Representative

Add your comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *